Huge Changes are Brewing

Guys, I have really big news. This may affect the entire future of Tsuugaku Vector ☂ as we know it. I don’t know how to say this.

Airi changed her bangs.

6z3bqw

This is catastrophic! Her bangs, which have pointed to the left (or to her right) for pretty much all of her idoldom, ARE POINTING TO THE RIGHT! THIS IS MADNESS! Look at these pictures from Rottara Rottara, that got released just a few weeks before FOREVER LOVE:

img20081118213107403-1 img20081118213104852

I don’t know what to say, guys. Her bangs used to be on the other side. I can’t handle this huge cataclysmic change. I hope I can continue supporting Airi and her new bangs.

Oh, and by the way, I moved my blog. You can find it here now. Read all about the change over there, too!

3 Responses to “Huge Changes are Brewing”


  1. 2 miya December 18, 2008 at 8:21 pm

    OH NOES ! O_O
    xDDDD Lmao ~

  2. 3 endlessjoy May 15, 2009 at 4:19 am

    she’s still cute..


Leave a Reply

