Airi’s FC Solo Event

Airi sang three solo songs for her fanclub (Wait, C-ute’s fanclub? Does Airi have her own fanclub? Can I be the president?) and the DVD has just been released! Someone uploaded these at youtube, so enjoy!

Ganbacchae! – I thought the music was a little too loud and I couldn’t hear her too well. I’m not as impressed by this as I was by her performance on Berikyuu, sadly. I still think she sounds great, but I’m kind of getting the feeling that it’s just out of loyalty this time around. She wasn’t very energetic, but it sounds like she’s tired. Do your best, Airi!

Suki ni Naccha Ikenai Hito – I like this! While she’s not exactly singing above her regular standards, she does sound great. However, it still seems like she’s not putting enough emotion into this. 😦

25 ~Vingt Cinq~ – This one was my favorite performance. Maybe I’m just a sucker for ballads? Anyways, I think she sounds great and nailed this one.

Thanks to Hello! C-ute for the links to these videos! You can find all of the C-ute and Berryz Koubou videos there!

0 Responses to “Airi’s FC Solo Event”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

